30 Seconds of Fame (Precisely)

A friend just sent me a link to the NBC news promo campaign “I am LA”. They contacted me last year to record me at the archery range, and this is the first time I actually have seen the whole thing…I was never able to get the whole thing on my Tivo. So here it is.

There were two promos , but I have only been able to get this one. If any of you know how to get the other one, please leave a comment on this post.

About losangelesarchery

Alejandro is an Archery Instructor in LA. Coaches & Shoots at Rancho Park Archery Range.
This entry was posted in Archery, Archery Equipment, Bow, Fita, NBC, Online, Video. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

