AWOL

My apologies to you all. Yes, I´m alive! I´m ALIIIIIVE!

I have not posted anything in a while. Actually since January last year. A lot of things happened since then.

Marriage

A&V

The first one is that I had to plan a wedding…my own wedding. I met this wonderful woman that understands me, I asked her to marry me, and to my surprise, she said yes.

IMG_3887I moved to a new house

Home

Home

IMG_3661

And I became a US Citizen…

But the important thing is that I´m back, and I´ll be posting more often!

Stay safe!

About losangelesarchery

Alejandro is an Archery Instructor in LA. Coaches & Shoots at Rancho Park Archery Range.
This entry was posted in Archery, Archery Classes, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to AWOL

  1. Charles Cchiau says:

    Congrats!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Tom Sorce says:

    Alejandro….congratulations on all of the life changing events. Are you still involved in providing semi-private or private lessons?

  3. Jason Chase says:

    Wow so many blessings in one year. Congratulations and many continued blessings for you and your new life

  4. Christine Curry (Jay Co's Fall 2010 TT) says:

    congrats on everything!!!! wow; you get a lot done in one short year!

Leave a Reply

